10674 Redfern Road, Daphne, Alabama 36526

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
251-272-4950

Mosquito Joe OF GULF COAST ALABAMA Reviews

78 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

It’s always fun now to sit out on the deck in the late afternoon watching all the birds as the sun goes down! Thank you for making that possible !!!!!

Reneau H
Jan 13, 2019

Your company is fantastic. Made my yard a haven in the summer...

Michelle A
Jan 09, 2019

I am just amazed at how effective the product is at getting rid of the pesky mosquitos. Don’t have to think twice about whether I want to go outside. Technicians do a great job.

Terri A
Jan 09, 2019

I can now sit outside in the mornings and evenings without being eaten alive by mosquitoes! Service team members are always punctual, polite and professional.

Martha T
Jan 09, 2019

Great customer service, communications and best of all, it works. I love being outside and mosquitos love me so without this service I would be stuck inside.

Connie G
Jan 09, 2019

Mosquito Joe has always done a great spray for me and my family. They are very accommodating with my schedule when setting up sprays.

Hartley W
Dec 21, 2018

Very courteous guys have come out! No more swarms of mosquitoes! Thanks so much!

Sandy G
Dec 14, 2018

BRIAN TINNEY DOES AN AWESOME JOB

Mary E
Dec 05, 2018

Your company did exactly what you said you would do on service and results. Thanks

Duffy M
Dec 04, 2018

This past year was our first experience using a mosquito control service. It was extremely effective and we plan to continue your service going forward.

Joe N
Dec 03, 2018